Company


2018
ATBAS NET has been launched successfully at a number of Porsche dealerships. The change in product from ATBAS CLASSIC to ATBAS NET is officially recommended from Porsche and has successfully been integrated to 23 customers. ATBAS DEPOT CONNECT has been successfully pilot tested. Cooperation agreements with SCREEN GmbH and 4 WHEELS®SERVICES GmbH have been signed. ATBAS presents its product portfolio at the official Porsche After Sales convention and at the TIRE COLOGNE Exhibition.
Already 200 customers are using the ATBAS DEPOT wheel warehousing tool. To realize all that, ATBAS numbers of employees has raised up to 42.

2017
The workforce, now numbering 36 employees, celebrates the installation of the software by the 1000th customer, Assenheimer + Mulfinger GmbH & Co. KG. ATBAS participates in a Mercedes-Benz service partner conference for the first time, so that even more Mercedes dealerships can benefit from the added value of the ATBAS products. The first dealerships are successfully migrated from ATBAS CLASSIC to ATBAS NET. The 4WHEELS interface is extended with the addition of audit reports and the ability to query multiple customer numbers, whilst ATBAS NET is extended to become capable of managing major customers. ATBAS develops an interface to the control unit for the vertical or paternoster lift systems produced by the company Hänel GmbH & Co. KG, which are already used by contracting partners of the PORSCHE, Volkswagen and Mercedes-Benz brands. The development of the central wheel storage system (DEPOT CONNECT) is completed and this becomes operational in early 2018.

2016
New interfaces to DMS Alpha+ and to the 4WHEELS wheel storage system are developed. ATBAS NET is installed at a BMW dealership for the first time. The ATBAS DEPOT storage software is extended to offer multi-client capability, facilitating central warehousing. ATBAS DEPOT can be used irrespective of brand, and has been successfully installed for Ford, Volvo and Landrover.

2015
ATBAS extends its office space and the new sales management team starts work. The ATBAS DEPOT storage optimisation software is launched on the market. To extend its interface portfolio, ATBAS commences collaboration with the company ASC, allowing it to implement an interface to DMS CARE.

2014
The company workforce has grown to 24. Restructuring becomes necessary to offer future customers even better service. For the 10th time, a Mercedes-Benz company opts for our software, installing our new flagship ATBAS NET.

2013
Porsche Centre Berlin becomes the 700th ATBAS customer.

2012
ATBAS software is installed in 9 Porsche companies, and the company participates in the Porsche Germany After Sales Conference for the first time.

2011
The software is already being used by 500 customers, now cared for by 20 ATBAS employees. ATBAS is installed in Luxembourg. Further interfaces are included in the software, such as the WPS scheduling interface and the WPS wheel storage interface. The ATBAS software receives certification from the Audi Test Centre. The new version of ATBAS is given the official product name ATBAS NET and is installed in a Mercedes company for the first time.

2010
The 333rd customer chooses and installs ATBAS software.

2009
The 200th customer installs the software and the company moves into new offices. Further software modules have been added, including partner ordering, which facilitates the sell-off of surplus stock to partner companies.
The ATBAS software is installed in the first Porsche centre. Development of a new version of the ATBAS software begins, under the name “v5”.

2008
This year is marked by two magic numbers: The 100th customer installs the software, and the 10th employee joins the company. The newly-completed ATBAS SCAN software moves to the starting line.

2007
The ATBAS software now uses the DMS backbone interface in VW Group dealerships, meaning that it can work even more efficiently.

2006
The ATBAS software is already being used by several dealerships. As the company converts to become a GmbH & Co. KG (a German limited company), two further shareholders also join the business to take care of development and sales. The first two employees are also appointed in the same year.

2001
A whole range of functions have been added to the independently developed program, and the effects can already be felt in terms of time savings and efficient working. Other dealerships show interest in the software. They come up with the idea of selling it as a product and the company ATBAS OHG is launched in 2001.

1995
A parts department manager in a Volkswagen dealership in Dresden is fed up with time-consuming searches for information about parts, with the tedious process of picking goods and with many of the other time- and cost-intensive tasks in the parts department. To make his work easier, he starts to write his own Access tool into which he enters all the relevant information. Thanks to ideas and suggestions from colleagues, the program grows constantly and quickly develops into an indispensable assistant for the parts department. The foundation stone of the ATBAS software is laid.

Contacts

Sylvio Röthig

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Falk Neumann

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Florian Schultz

TEAM LEADER
Sales

Ute Scheffler

TEAM LEADER
Accounting

Henry Böhm

TEAM LEADER
Support

Max Walther

TEAM LEADER
Product Development/Quality Management

Unternehmen

2018
ATBAS NET wurde erfolgreich bei PORSCHE-Betrieben eingeführt. Der Produktwechsel von ATBAS CLASSIC auf ATBAS NET wird von PORSCHE empfohlen und erfolgte bereits bei 23 Kunden. ATBAS DEPOT CONNECT wurde erfolgreich pilotiert und die ATBAS MDE (mobile Datenerfassung) für die Pilotierung fertig gestellt. Kooperationsverträge mit SCREEN GmbH und 4WHEELS® SERVICES GmbH werden geschlossen. Die Firma ATBAS präsentiert ihre Produkte auf den Porsche After Sales Vertriebs Workshops, der Porsche After Sales Tagung und der Reifenmesse THE TIRE COLOGNE. Bereits 200 Kunden arbeiten mit dem Einlagerungsmanager ATBAS DEPOT. Um all das umzusetzen, sind 42 Mitarbeiter für ATBAS tätig.

2017
Nunmehr 36 Mitarbeiter feiern die Installation des 1000. Kunden, Assenheimer + Mulfinger GmbH & Co. KG. Die Firma ATBAS nimmt erstmalig an einer Servicepartnertagung von Mercedes-Benz teil, damit noch mehr Mercedes-Autohäuser vom Mehrwert der ATBAS-Produkte profitieren können. Die ersten Autohäuser wurden erfolgreich von ATBAS CLASSIC auf ATBAS NET migriert. Die 4WHEELS-Schnittstelle wird um Prüfberichte sowie die Abfrage mehrerer Kundennummern und ATBAS NET wird um das Großkundenmanagement erweitert. ATBAS entwickelt eine Schnittstelle zur Steuerung von Vertikallift- bzw. Paternoster-Systemen der Firma Hänel GmbH & Co. KG, die bereits von Vertragspartnern der Marken PORSCHE, Volkswagen und Mercedes-Benz genutzt wird. Die Entwicklung der zentralen Rädereinlagerung (DEPOT CONNECT) ist abgeschlossen und wird Anfang 2018 in Betrieb gehen.

2016
Neue Schnittstellen zum DMS Alpha+ und zum Rädereinlagerer 4WHEELS werden geschaffen. Es erfolgt die erste ATBAS NET Installation bei einem BMW-Autohaus. Die Einlagerungssoftware ATBAS DEPOT wird um die Mehrmandantenfähigkeit erweitert und ermöglicht die zentrale Einlagerung. ATBAS DEPOT kann markenunabhängig eingesetzt werden und wurde bei den Marken Ford, Volvo und Landrover erfolgreich installiert.

2015
Die Firma ATBAS erweitert ihre Büroräume und die neue Vertriebsleitung nimmt ihre Arbeit auf. Die Software für optimale Einlagerung ATBAS DEPOT geht an den Markt. Zur Erweiterung des Schnittstellenportfolios geht ATBAS Kooperationen mit der Firma ASC ein und kann so die Schnittstelle zum DMS CARE realisieren.

2014
Die Mitarbeiterzahl ist auf 24 angewachsen. Um unseren mittlerweile mehr als 800 Kunden zukünftig noch besseren Service bieten zu können wird eine Umstrukturierung notwendig. Es erfolgt die 10. Installation bei Mercedes-Benz mit unserem neuen Flaggschiff ATBAS NET.

2013
Mit dem Porsche Zentrum Berlin wird der 700. ATBAS-Kunde installiert.

2012
Die ATBAS-Software wird in 9 Porschebetrieben installiert und das Unternehmen nimmt erstmalig an der After Sales Tagung von Porsche Deutschland teil.

2011
500 Kunden nutzen bereits die Software und werden von nunmehr 20 ATBAS-Mitarbeitern betreut. ATBAS wird in Luxemburg installiert. Innerhalb der Software werden weitere Schnittstellen realisiert, wie z. B. die WPS-Terminplanungsschnittstelle oder die WPS-Schnittstelle zur Rädereinlagerung. Die ATBAS-Software erhält die Zertifizierung im Audi-Testcenter. Die neue ATBAS-Version erhält den offiziellen Produktnamen ATBAS NET und der erste Mercedes-Betrieb wird installiert.

2010
Der 333. Kunde hat sich für die ATBAS-Software entschieden und wird installiert.

2009
Der 200. Kunde wird installiert und die Firma ATBAS zieht in ihr neues Büro ein. Weitere Softwaremodule sind hinzugekommen, unter anderem die Partnerbestellung, die den Abverkauf von Lagerleichen bei Partnerunternehmen realisiert.
Die ATBAS-Software wird im ersten Porsche Zentrum installiert. Die Entwicklung einer neuen Version der ATBAS-Software unter dem Namen „v5“ beginnt.

2008
Es werden zwei magische Werte erreicht: Der 100. Kunde wird installiert und der 10. Mitarbeiter nimmt seine Arbeit im Unternehmen ATBAS auf. Die neu fertiggestellte ATBAS SCAN – Software geht an den Start.

2007
Die ATBAS-Software nutzt nun auch die DMS-Backbone-Schnittstelle in Autohäusern des VW-Konzerns und arbeitet somit noch effizienter.

2006
Mehrere Autohäuser nutzen bereits die ATBAS-Software. Im Zuge einer Umfirmierung zur GmbH & Co. KG steigen zwei weitere Gesellschafter mit ins Unternehmen ein, die sich um Entwicklung und Vertrieb kümmern. Im gleichen Jahr werden die ersten beiden Mitarbeiter angestellt.

2001
Das selbstentwickelte Programm hat eine Menge Funktionen dazubekommen und es zeigen sich bereits Auswirkungen in Zeitersparnis und effizientem Arbeiten. Andere Autohäuser zeigen ebenfalls Interesse an der Software. Der Vertriebsgedanke wird geboren und 2001 wird die Firma ATBAS OHG ins Leben gerufen.

1995
Ein Teiledienstleiter in einem Volkswagen-Autohaus in Dresden ist genervt von zeitintensiven Suchen nach Teileinformationen, vom langwierigen Kommissionierungsprozess und vielen anderen zeit- und kostenintensiven Arbeiten im Teiledienst. Und er fängt an für sich selbst zur Arbeitserleichterung ein Access-Tool zu schreiben, in das er alle relevanten Informationen einpflegt. Durch die Ideen und Anregungen von Kollegen wächst das Programm stetig und entwickelt sich schnell zu einem unentbehrlichen Helfer im Teiledienst. Der Grundstein der ATBAS-Software ist gelegt.

 

Ansprechpartner

Sylvio Röthig

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Falk Neumann

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Florian Schultz

LEITER
Außendienst

Ute Scheffler

TEAMLEITERIN
Buchhaltung/Assistenz

Henry Böhm

TEAMLEITER
Support

Max Walther

TEAMLEITER
Produktentwicklung/ Qualitätsmanagement