Contact

Herr Atbas
Support-Telefon: +49 351 404252-40
Fax: +49 351 404252-49
support@atbas.de
ATBAS GmbH & Co. KG
Freiberger Str. 69–71 Tel: +49 351 404252-0
01159 Dresden Fax: +49 351 404252-19
www.atbas.de info@atbas.de

Support

If you ever need help working with Mr Atbas, you can contact our Support Service

Monday to Friday
from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
on +49 351 404252-40

or via the contact form opposite.

Contact

Would you like to find out more about Mr Atbas’ many talents? Would you like an insight into how Mr Atbas can revolutionise your work processes? Then contact us on +49 351 404252-0 or via the contact form opposite and discover how Mr Atbas can become the top-performing employee in your business too.

Contact

Here you can find our Data Protection Statement.

Training

Mr Atbas
Consultation, coaching & workshops
Tel.: +49 351 404252-0

Does Mr Atbas already work at your dealership? Would you like to make Mr Atbas an even more effective employee who works even more efficiently? During a coaching session or workshop we can show you how to make Mr Atbas your model employee!

Custom-designed for your company and your processes, we can help your parts department and service department staff to become ATBAS specialists. Whether we meet at our training room in Dresden or at your premises, we will develop your staff’s system knowledge, improve their confidence when using ATBAS and pass on all the latest tips and tricks. As a result, they will work even more effectively, and ATBAS will save you even more time and money.

Call us now and make Mr Atbas your model employee!

Kontakt

ATBAS Support/Kontakt
Herr Atbas
Support-Telefon: +49 351 404252-40
Fax: +49 351 404252-49
support@atbas.de
ATBAS GmbH & Co. KG
Freiberger Str. 69–71 Tel: +49 351 404252-0
01159 Dresden Fax: +49 351 404252-19
www.atbas.de info@atbas.de

Support

Damit Sie rundum sorglos mit Herrn Atbas arbeiten können, erreichen Sie unseren Support

Montag bis Freitag
in der Zeit von 07:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr
unter der Telefonnummer +49 351 404252-40

oder gern auch über das nebenstehende Kontaktformular.

Kontakt

Möchten Sie sich gern über die Talente von Herrn Atbas informieren? Möchten Sie wissen, wie Herr Atbas Ihre Arbeitsprozesse revolutionieren kann? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns unter der Telefonnummer +49 351 404252-0 oder über nebenstehendes Formular und erfahren Sie, wie Herr Atbas auch in Ihrem Unternehmen zum besten Mitarbeiter wird.

Kontakt

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Schulung

Herr Atbas
Beratung, Coachings & Workshops
Tel: +49 351 404252-0

Herr Atbas ist bereits Mitarbeiter Ihres Autohauses? Sie möchten die Arbeitsleistung von Herrn Atbas noch weiter steigern und seine Effizienz noch weiter verbessern? Im Rahmen eines Coachings oder eines Workshops zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Herrn Atbas zum Super-Mitarbeiter machen!

Individuell auf Ihren Betrieb und Ihre Abläufe zugeschnitten machen wir Ihre Teiledienst- und Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu ATBAS-Spezialisten. Egal ob in unserem Schulungsraum in Dresden oder bei Ihnen vor Ort. Dabei werden Kenntnisse zum System vertieft, der Umgang mit ATBAS gefestigt und auch die allerletzten Tricks und Kniffe gelüftet. Auf diese Weise arbeiten Ihre Mitarbeiter noch effektiver und ATBAS spart Ihnen noch mehr Zeit und Kosten.

Jetzt anrufen und Herrn Atbas zum Super-Mitarbeiter machen!