The parts department manager for time and cost optimisation

ATBAS NET

We have developed our new flagship ATBAS NET to perfectly organise preparation for service appointments in dealership parts departments – for all vehicle brands! We have paid particular attention to:

  • ensuring customer satisfaction
  • increasing time available for additional business
  • reducing capital commitment in the parts department
  • improving key figures for the service department
  • increasing parts department income


Perfectly-organised spare parts procurement helps you save money. ATBAS NET helps your parts department with this. It reduces the time required for everyday tasks such as ordering, receiving goods, registering complaints and handling spare parts by up to 30%. All information relating to ordered parts is managed centrally by ATBAS NET, and can be viewed from any workstation. In this way, ATBAS NET delivers maximum transparency within the dealership. Queries about ordered parts and long trips to wait at the workshop counter are a thing of the past.

ATBAS NET saves your staff a great deal of time by automating many routine order preparation tasks, freeing them up for additional business.

NET_Time- savings


Thanks to its sophisticated order module, ATBAS NET ensures that dead stock in Group companies is automatically sold off. Stock monitoring and advance access to replenishment deliveries ensures that only spare parts which are actually required are ordered, and always on the best terms possible. This puts an end to unnecessary parts orders, expensive double orders, shortages and any build-up of surplus stock.

Customer satisfaction has been the driving force behind the development of ATBAS NET, right from the start. For example, independent workshops or cash sales customers are automatically notified by e-mail or SMS that their order has arrived. Customer enquiries relating to parts on order can be answered directly and confidently from the information counter. If, for example, parts deliveries are delayed, the service advisers are automatically and promptly informed by ATBAS NET so that they have enough time to extend or cancel previously agreed deadlines. This avoids the need for repeat repairs, saving the parts department valuable time and ensuring delighted customers.

Time is money. With ATBAS NET, time-consuming communication processes, such as those between the service department and parts department, are largely automated. You also benefit from time savings of 50% when receiving goods. So ATBAS frees up valuable time for customers and extra business, more accessories sales, additional billable hours and growth in spare parts sales. The end result for you is better operating results and a quantifiable increase in pre-tax income.

With ATBAS NET, your mechanics can request the spare parts they need right from the workshop floor. The status of orders and the availability of parts can also be queried directly from the workstation, thus avoiding unnecessary trips to the parts department and needless waits at the parts counter. This means improved workshop utilisation, reduced waiting and travelling times for your mechanics and, in turn, more billable working hours.

Whether you use alpha+, CARE, CARLO, CROSS, ingo2000 or VAUDIS – thanks to the special DMS interfaces, ATBAS works superbly with most dealer management systems. ATBAS offers consistent support for virtual technologies such as virtual servers, terminal clients and CITRIX clients, helping to cut your IT costs. Automatic updates and our own Support Service further reduce the burden on your IT department.

Questions about ATBAS NET? Submit them using the contact form below and we will be in touch.

Contact

Here you can find our Data Protection Statement.

ATBAS CLASSIC ATBAS CLASSIC
ATBAS DEPOT ATBAS DEPOT
ATBAS SCAN ATBAS SCAN
ATBAS KSC ATBAS KSC

Der Manager im Teiledienst für Zeit- und Kostenoptimierung

ATBAS NET

Unser neues Flagschiff ATBAS NET haben wir entwickelt, um in Autohäusern die Vorbereitung von Serviceterminen im Teilebereich perfekt zu organisieren – für alle Automobilmarken! Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf:

  • der Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden
  • dem Mehr an Zeit für Zusatzgeschäfte
  • der Verringerung der Kapitalbindung im Teiledienst
  • der Verbesserung der Kennzahlen im Service
  • der Steigerung des DB3 im Teiledienst


Eine perfekte Organisation der Ersatzteilebeschaffung hilft Kosten zu sparen. Hierbei unterstützt ATBAS NET Ihren Teiledienst. Der Zeitaufwand für alltägliche Aufgaben wie Bestellung, Wareneingang, Reklamationserfassung und die Handhabung von Austauschteilen wird um bis zu 30% reduziert. Alle Informationen zu bestellten Teilen werden durch ATBAS NET zentral verwaltet und können von jedem Arbeitsplatz eingesehen werden. ATBAS NET schafft damit höchste Transparenz im Autohaus. Fragen zu bestellten Teilen, lange Wegezeiten und Warten am Werkstatttresen gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Durch die Automatisierung vieler Routinearbeiten bei der Auftragsvorbereitung spart ATBAS NET Ihren Mitarbeitern viel Zeit. Auf diese Weise werden Freiräume geschaffen, z.B. für Zusatzgeschäfte.

NET_Zeitersparnis


Durch sein ausgeklügeltes Bestellmodul sorgt ATBAS NET in Gruppenbetrieben für den automatischen Abverkauf von Lagerleichen. Die Überwachung des Lagerbestandes und der Vorab-Zugriff auf Nachschublieferungen stellt sicher, dass nur tasächlich benötigte Ersatzteile bestellt werden und das immer zu den bestmöglichen Konditionen! Unnötige Teilebestellungen, teure Doppelbestellungen, Fehlbestände und der Aufbau überflüssiger Lagervorräte entfallen.

Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden war von Anfang an Triebkraft bei der Entwicklung von ATBAS NET. So werden beispielweise freie Werkstätten oder Barverkaufskunden automatisch per Email oder SMS über ihre eintreffende Bestellung informiert. Kundenanfragen zu bestellten Teilen werden bereits direkt und kompetenter vom Info-Counter aus beantwortet. Der Serviceberater wird z.B. über Rückstände automatisch und rechtzeitig durch ATBAS NET informiert und hat so ausreichend Zeit, bereits vereinbarte Termine ggf. zu verschieben oder abzusagen. Wiederholreparaturen werden von vonherein vermieden. Das spart dem Teiledienst wertvolle Zeit und sorgt gleichzeitig für begeisterte Kunden.

Zeit ist Geld. Mit ATBAS NET werden zeitraubende Kommunikationsprozesse z.B. zwischen Kundendienst und Teiledienst weitgehend automatisiert. Zusätzlich gewinnen Sie im Wareneingang 50% Zeit. So verschafft Ihnen ATBAS NET wertvolle Freiräume für Kunden, zusätzliche Geschäfte, weitere Zubehörverkäufe, zusätzlich verkaufte Arbeitsstunden und einen Mehrverkauf von Ersatzteilen. Sie erzielen ein besseres Betriebsergebnis und eine messbare Steigerung des DB3.

Ihre Mechaniker können mit ATBAS NET benötigte Ersatzteile direkt von der Bühne aus anfordern. Bearbeitungsstand der Bestellung und Teileverfügbarkeit sind ebenfalls direkt vom Arbeitsplatz aus abrufbar. Unnötige Wege zum Teiledienst und überflüssiges Warten am Teiletresen werden von vornherein vermieden. Das bedeutet bessere Werkstattauslastung, weniger Warte- und Wegezeiten (W2-Stunden) für Ihre Mechaniker und damit mehr verkaufte Arbeitsstunden.

Egal ob Sie beispielsweise alpha+, CARE, CARLO, CROSS, ingo2000 oder VAUDIS einsetzen – dank spezieller DMS-Schnittstellen arbeitet ATBAS mit den meisten Dealer-Management-Systemen souverän zusammen. Durch konsequente Unterstützung von Virtualisierungstechnologien wie virtuelle Server, Terminal- und CITRIX-Clients hilft ATBAS Ihre IT-Kosten zu senken. Automatische Updates und unser Support entlasten zusätzlich Ihre EDV-Abteilung.

Haben Sie Fragen zu ATBAS NET? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Fragen im folgenden Kontaktformular mit und wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Kontakt

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
ATBAS DEPOT ATBAS DEPOT
ATBAS CLASSIC ATBAS CLASSIC
ATBAS KSC ATBAS KSC
ATBAS SCAN ATBAS SCAN