The customer service centre for central call management

ATBAS KSC

ATBAS KSC (Customer Service Centre) has been specifically developed for dealership groups which use a central customer service centre to handle telephone calls to save costs. ATBAS KSC offers the call handler the ability to answer customer queries relating to spare parts on order confidently and without having to seek clarification from the respective dealership.

Advantages:

  • The customer receives direct, reliable information regarding spare parts on order
  • No need for call transfers/clarification from the dealership parts department


It is also possible to request customer wheels in storage via ATBAS KSC for wheel change or for customer collection using ATBAS wheel management or ATBAS DEPOT. It makes no difference whether these are held in a particular Group company or in a central wheel warehouse.

Advantages:

  • All wheelsets stored within the Group can be found immediately.
  • Wheel sales support: displaying the wheel condition during telephone calls with customers
  • Requesting wheels for a customer’s preferred installation/delivery location with the click of a mouse


Central call handling via a customer service centre efficiently consolidates expertise and frees up service advisers to check in customers and sell additional accessories. This saves costs and increases parts sales. ATBAS KSC allows customer questions to be answered confidently, helping to ensure the best possible customer satisfaction. The stored wheel request function enables cost-effective organisation of seasonal wheel changes. With ATBAS KSC, your customer service centre can achieve peak performance.

Questions about ATBAS KSC? Submit them using the contact form below and we will be in touch.

Contact

Here you can find our Data Protection Statement.

ATBAS DEPOT ATBAS DEPOT
ATBAS SCAN ATBAS SCAN
ATBAS NET ATBAS NET
ATBAS CLASSIC ATBAS CLASSIC

Das Kunden Service Center für zentrales Anrufmanagement

ATBAS KSC

ATBAS KSC wurde speziell für Autohausgruppen entwickelt, bei denen der telefonische Kundenkontakt kostensparend von einem zentralen Kunden Service Center aus abgewickelt wird. ATBAS KSC bietet dem Telefonagent die Möglichkeit, Kundenfragen zu bestellten Ersatzteilen telefonisch kompetent und ohne Rückfragen im jeweiligen Autohaus zu beantworten.

Vorteile:

  • Der Kunde erhält unmittelbar eine kompetente Auskunft zu bestellten Ersatzteilen
  • Kein Verbinden/ Rückfragen zu den Teilediensten der Autohäuser notwendig


Zusätzlich können mit ATBAS Rädermanagement oder ATBAS DEPOT eingelagerte Kundenräder über ATBAS KSC für den Räderwechsel oder zur Abholung durch den Kunden angefordert werden. Dabei ist es egal, ob diese in einem bestimmten Gruppenbetrieb oder in einem zentralen Räderlager deponiert sind.

Vorteile:

  • Alle eingelagterten Radsätze in der Gruppe sind sofort auffindbar
  • Unterstützung Räderverkauf: Anzeige des Radzustandes während des Telefonats mit dem Kunden
  • Anforderung der Räder mit einem Mausklick zu einem beliebigen Montage-/Auslieferungsort je nach Kundenwunsch


Eine zentrale Anrufabwicklung über ein Kunden Service Center bündelt auf effiziente Weise Kompetenzen und schafft für Serviceberater Freiräume z.B. für Dialogannahmen und den Verkauf von zusätzlichem Zubehör. Das spart Kosten und steigert den Teileabsatz. ATBAS KSC stellt in diesem Rahmen die kompetente Beantwortung von Kundenfragen und damit die bestmögliche Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden sicher. Die Funktion zur Anforderung eingelagerter Räder sorgt für eine kostensparende Organisation des saisonalen Räderwechsels. Damit erschließt ATBAS KSC die volle Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Kunden Service Centers.

Haben Sie Fragen zu ATBAS KSC? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Fragen im folgenden Kontaktformular mit und wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Kontakt

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
ATBAS CLASSIC ATBAS CLASSIC
ATBAS NET ATBAS NET
ATBAS SCAN ATBAS SCAN
ATBAS DEPOT ATBAS DEPOT